YES, you are in!

Now get your Calendar.
There are two Options:

1. Tuesday, April 14 7.30 PM/CEST Paris - New York EDT 1.30 PM - Los Angeles PDT 10.30 AM

2. Thursday April  16, 10 AM/CEST Paris - Brisbane AEST 6 PM -  London BST 9 AM

YOUR LINK TO THE CALL IS IN YOUR EMAIL

You can join both Masterclasses - we would LOVE to see you there. We advice you to be there live. But we will send you the recording anyway.

Make sure you are in the FREE Brave Business Facebook group. Click the Blue Button

Pay it forward

We are on a mission to inspire, empower and support 500,000 women to become the powerful self-loving queens they are born to be by growing epic businesses that will inspire a generation of women and girls all over the world. This is our contribution to a better world.

WE ACTIVELY SUPPORT ENTREPRENEURIAL WOMEN IN ASIA,  AFRICA AND SOUTH-AMERICA WITH MICRO CREDITS

SELF LOve

branding

marketing

TRANSFORMATION

FEMININE ENTREPRENEURSHIP

sisterhood 

ABUNDANCE

>